Skip to content

OrboGraph Executive Management

Our Skills & Expertise

The OrboGraph management team is comprised of committed leaders with strong business and technical skills.  For over 20+ years, the company has remained profitable and strong in both the payments, financial and healthcare markets. We are a cohesive group looking to maximize the value of OrboGraph for our shareholders, drive market adoption and deliver outstanding client satisfaction.

barry cohen

Barry Cohen

General Manager
avikam balstan

Avikam Baltsan

Chief Technology Officer
Hagay 5

Hagay Jelinek

Chief Financial Officer
stew levine

Stewart (Stew) H. Levine

Vice President Client Services
joe gregory

Joseph J. Gregory

Vice President Marketing
arik elimelech

Arik Elimelech

Vice President Research & Development

Review your needs with an OrboGraph expert.

Sign up below for your complimentary assessment or to request
estimated solution pricing from OrboGraph.