Skip to content

AI Innovation

Both the financial and healthcare industries are undergoing an AI evolution. Review our vision for Artificial Neural Networks (ANN) and deep learning targeting these industries.

AI-Based Check Automation

Check recognition & fraud detection are the most important components in today's check processing and omni-channel capture. Learn how OrboAnywhere using OrbNet AI technology reduces costs and mitigates risk.

AI-Based Healthcare Electronification

OrboAccess, powered by OrbNet AI, provides electronification to remits and payments, enabling RCM companies to automate posting, improve research, and deliver business intelligence

About Us

Celebrating 25 years of innovation, OrboGraph has transformed into an AI company delivering targeted automation solutions to the banking and healthcare industries.


From news and events to case studies, trends, and videos, this section provides a range of information resources for payment automation in the banking and healthcare industries.


OrboGraph produces four blog series on a weekly basis covering topics from check processing, fraud prevention, AI technologies, RCM, and healthcare electronification. Select one the blog to the right. We hope you enjoy!

ORBY Awards

2013 Hall of Fame Inductees

We are pleased to announce the 2013 Hall of Fame inductees who have helped to shape the development and growth of OrboGraph.

“Innovation in development, sales and product strategy drive market evolution. This year’s Hall of Fame inductees personified these achievements and accelerated adoption and revenues in the check and healthcare payments marketplace. We’d like to thank these industry professionals in a formal way for contributing not only to OrboGraph’s success, but to the greater advancement of check and healthcare payments processing,” stated Barry Cohen, Co-President at OrboGraph.

We welcome them to the OrboGraph Hall of Fame and thank them as recipients of the ORBY Awards!

Founding Partner Award:
Bob Weirauch
Former CEO of Wausau Financial Systems, Inc.
Innovation Customer of the Year Award
Jack Henry & Associates
(Accepted by Chuck Hendrickson)
New Partner of the Year Award:
(Accepted by Sean Holcomb and Jim Simonsen)
Product Strategy
Jim Casale
ACI Worldwide
(Formerly Aurum Technology & FIS)
Automation for RDC/POS Customer of the Year Award:
CU Wireless
(Accepted by Chris Giles)
Automation Services Customer of the Year Award:
Athena Health
(Accepted by Mike Manna of Orbograph)
orbograph client conference
Aimee Harlow
FIS (Formally AFS)
Jerry Garrett, Jack Henry & Associates
(Accepting on Behalf of Jack Henry: Chuck Hendrickson)
William Maloney
Jack Henry & Associates

Want to learn more?

Review your needs with an OrboGraph expert.

Sign up below for your complimentary assessment or to request
estimated solution pricing from OrboGraph.